Contact

Contact us for more information or for further assistance and we'll be happy to be of service to you.
 For Reporting matters on Safety : safety@cial.aero

Airport

Cochin International Airport Limited
Kochi Airport P.O., Nedumbassery
Kerala - 683 111, Kerala, India.
Tel: +91 484 2610115
Tel: +91 484 3053000
Tel: +91 484 3053300
Fax: +91 484 2610012

Email: pro@cial.aero


Regd. Office

GCDA Commercial Complex
Marine Drive, Cochin - 682 031
Kerala, India.

Tel: +91 484 2374154

CIN : U63033KL1994PLC007803


Customs Superintendent : Tel: 2610077

Customs Station Duty Officer : Tel: 9947777800

Immigration Dept - Office : Tel: 2610028

Passengers are requested to register their complaints pertaining to the deficiencies in Airport services/facilities at Cochin International Airport to the Nodal Officer/Appellate Authority in contact details given below


Name of the Airport Operator Designation  Name    Contact No:    E-mail  
Cochin International Airport Ltd (CIAL) Nodal Officer Mr. Manu G 9539701500
Extn: 2675
grievance@cial.aero
  Appellate Authority Mr. Dinesh Kumar C 0484-2610115
Extn: 2212
dk@cial.aero  

Passengers are requested to register their complaints with regards to the deficiencies in services/facilities during their air travel through Cochin International Airport to the Nodal Officer/Appellate Authority of the concerned as per the details given below


NAME OF THE AIRLINE Designation Name Contact No: E-mail

Nodal Officer

Mr. Deepu Pankaj

0484-2611153/54

apmcok@airarabia.com
Appellate Authority Mr. Rupesh Kashyap 9818400163 rkashyap@airarabia.com

Nodal Officer

VINEETH SHAH MAHESH

+91 484 2611436

maa_cok@airasia.com
Appellate Authority -do-

Nodal Officer

Ms. Bina.K.John

0484 2611666

binak.john@airindia.in
Appellate Authority Mr.S.Gopakumar 9447165633 s.gopakumar@airindia.in

Nodal Officer

Mr.MV Joseph

0484 2350164

m.joseph@airindiaexpress.in
Appellate Authority Capt Pushpinder Singh 022 26263650 p.singh@airindia.in

Nodal Officer

Mr.Anoop Kumar

0484 2611195

cokapt@emirates.com
Appellate Authority -do-

Nodal Officer

Mr. A Girish

914842611771

airportmanagercok@etihad.ae
Appellate Authority Ms. Shermeen Kajeer + 91 22 66859360 kshermeen@etihad.ae

Nodal Officer

Mr. Kamal Kikani

0226741 0000

nodalofficer@goair.in
Appellate Authority Mr. Giorgio De Roni 0226741 0000 appellateauthority@goair.in

Nodal Officer

MS.VIJAYALAKSHMI

9995802630

sreekumar.vijayalakshmi@gulfair.com
Appellate Authority MR.R.K.SURESH 9995802630 Suresh.Ravanasamudaram@gulfair.com

Nodal Officer

Mr. Siddharth Biswakarma

+91 124 6613868

NodalOfficer@GOINDIGO.IN
Appellate Authority Ms. Priya Kataria +91 124 6613868 AppellateAuthority@GOINDIGO.IN

Nodal Officer

Ms. Manasi Bhatia

+91 22 6121 2300

manasib@jetairways.com
Appellate Authority Ms. Deepika Poojary +91 22 6121 1000 dpoojary@jetairways.com

Nodal Officer

Mr.Soney Abraham

0091 9847105614, 0091 484 2610251/252

cokkzku@kuwaitairways.com
Appellate Authority Mr. Rony Dominc Thomas 0091 484 2382 576/577 rthomas@kuwaitairways.com

Nodal Officer

B.Madhukumar

9847331114

madhukumar@ops.malindoair.com
Appellate Authority -do-

Nodal Officer

Ms.Sharmilla R.Toms

+91 89540 13197

cok.asm@omanair.com
Appellate Authority Mr. Abdullah Al Hadhrami +919930211858 abdullah.alhadhrami@omanair.com

Nodal Officer

Ms.Siny Mary Varghese

0484-2611304

cokkkqr@in.qatarairways.com
Appellate Authority -do-

Nodal Officer

Mr.Selvaraj T Nadar

+91 9847268028

snadar@saudiairlines.com
Appellate Authority Mr.Siddharth Bhatt +91 8606066000 sbhatt@saudiairlines.com

Nodal Officer

Ms. Nisha Krishnamoorthy

0484 4010410

MICOK_Feedback@singaporeair.com.s
Appellate Authority Mr.Anil George 0484 2610157 SilkAir_Kochi@singaporeair.com.sg

Nodal Officer

Ms. Pratima Rai

+91 9871803333

nodalOfficer@spicejet.com
Appellate Authority Mr. Kamal Hingorani +91 9654003333 appellateAuthority@spicejet.com

Nodal Officer

Usha Karthik

+91 484 2611313/14

ulcokapt@srilankan.com
Appellate Authority Inga Rodrigo 0094 197331315 customer@srilankan.com

Nodal Officer

SIJO JOY

9847812015

Appellate Authority Mr. Nithin Bhasker 9895157357 nithin@tigerairways.com
  Cochin, Kerala
  +91 484 2610115
  +91 484 2610012
© CIAL. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use Site Map
web designed by netBIOS